$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 135.42

7,885 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
49.7% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Arcadia Quest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Monkey Queen ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonathan A
Canada
flag msg tools
Hey all!

If I use "monkey see monkey do" ability and take a natural ability that has an exhaust. At the end of my turn, am I left with that exhaust or does it go away and reset to 0?

Big debates around the table haha
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trueflight Silverwing
United States
Waverly
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
She copies the ability, complete with its effects and side effects. If the ability that you copy involves exhausting your hero card, then yes, she would be exhausted at the end of your turn just like any other hero with an ability like that. You would have to rest your guild on the following turn to remove it.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan A
Canada
flag msg tools
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.