$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 83.81

5,564 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
35.1% of Goal | 27 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Moscow '41» Forums » Rules

Subject: Logistic Value in Strategic Impulse rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
O. C.
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When you play a Strategic Impulse for call for reinforcements, do you have to calculate the Logistic Value again, or do you use the Logistics Value that you have previously calculated in the Logistics Phase?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emanuele Santandrea
Italy
Milano
MI
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
I love it when a plan comes together!
mbmbmbmbmb
You have to recalculate it.

It is variable, Impulse after Impulse.

ema
3 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.