$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 116.91

7,102 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
44.8% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Infinity» Forums » Rules

Subject: Shoot Shoot, Shoot Move rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Anthony Czerwonka
United States
Orland Hills
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you shoot 2x in one order?

Can you shoot, then move (or any other short action) in be order or once you declare shoot, that order is done....
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Bigney
Canada
Kingston
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You're only allowed one short skill per order, so you can't shoot twice (or shoot, dodge). Note that strangely, discover is a short move skill, so you can discover twice (or discover, shoot). And yes--you can shoot, move.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.