$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 58.05

4,200 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
26.5% of Goal | 29 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Bullfrogs» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sliding lily pads after scoring rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bobby Clark
United States
Frisco
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you slide a lily pad adjacent to the log or must you slide it to a group that connects to the log. The rule book shows moving it several places to form an addition to a group connected to the log. My confusion is if it is legal to slide into an opening directly adjacent to the log.
Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Keith Matejka
United States
Middleton
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can slide it to a position next to the log.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.