$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 106.93

6,659 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
42% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Cyclades» Forums » Rules

Subject: MYthological creature you can pay one coin to change one creature. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Capt Dicky
United States
California
flag msg tools
Can you keep paying a coin to keep changing it out until you run out of money?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Slaven
United States
Sioux City
Iowa
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, I think so.
3 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
brian
United States
Cedar Lake
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
slaven41 wrote:
Yes, I think so.

Yes, the rules specifically state you can do this multiple times as long as you have the GP to spend.
6 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.