GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 54.4
25.1% of Goal | 30 Days Left
I'm playing HL:CAO with "Damaging targets" option.
I'm flying against target #6, which has "Objective" trait, consisting of 7 sites and no Hits stated.
If I destroyed 5 of 7 objectives does it count as a partial victory (+1VP and partially destroyed Target when card will be drawn in the future)?
If yes - do I need to record which were destroyed and which were not?
How about Targets with Objectives and Hits together?
Thanks in advance for clarification.
The rulebook is not specific, but it makes logical sense to do as you say and simply write down what is left of the target to destroy, whether it is Hits or Objectives.