$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 72.44

4,984 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
31.4% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dice City: All That Glitters» Forums » Rules

Subject: Monument adjacency rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joshua Smirth
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
The text on the monument card says:

"The first time each turn you use the ability of a location adjacent to this one, get 1 "

Since this does not specify "on it's row" does that mean that cards above and below are adjacent as well or is adjacent always only on the same row?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vangelis Bagiartakis
Greece
Athens
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Adjacency is always on the same row. So the monument's ability applies only to the cards on its left and right.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.