$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 133.23

7,795 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
49.1% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Advanced Squad Leader: Starter Kit #1» Forums » Rules

Subject: can a pinned unit rout? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff Thompson
United States
Homewood
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
A broken unit can't be pinned. Well if you make an interdiction MC and roll exactly the morale of the unit, the broken you unit must stop routing.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Severn
United States
Baltimore
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
What am I thinking...thx
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robin REEVE
Switzerland
St-Légier
Vaud
flag msg tools
Looking for a game session in Switzerland? Send me a pm!
mbmbmbmbmb
Tompy wrote:
A broken unit can't be pinned. Well if you make an interdiction MC and roll exactly the morale of the unit, the broken you unit must stop routing.
And if adjacent to an unbroken enemy unit, the routing unit is eliminated for failure to rout (NRBH).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.