$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 131.57

7,726 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
48.7% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Discoveries» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tribe Card Action rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ryan Buhr
United States
Fort Wayne
IN
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I take the special action (dice manipulation) as soon as I acquire a Tribe card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew MacLeod
Canada
London
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm not entirely sure I understand your question; but if I've got your meaning right, you can use the Action of a Tribal card immediately, if you're still using the same die-face you had chosen at the start of your turn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan Buhr
United States
Fort Wayne
IN
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks! That answers it. I just wasn't sure if you had to wait until your next turn to use a tribal card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.