$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 70.92

4,904 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
30.9% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Glass Road» Forums » Rules

Subject: How many actions do I get when other player can't play. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ryan Buhr
United States
Fort Wayne
IN
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Do I get 1 or 2 actions? --> If my revealed card is the same as another player card in their hand, but they can no longer play it because they have already played two forced actions this round(their two slots are full).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Murr Rockstroh
United States
Fleming Island
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thirdspaced wrote:
Do I get 1 or 2 actions? --> If my revealed card is the same as another player card in their hand, but they can no longer play it because they have already played two forced actions this round(their two slots are full).
If they cannot play it, then you get the 2 actions, since you are not sharing the card.
5 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan Buhr
United States
Fort Wayne
IN
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Perfect! Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.