$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 104.03

6,527 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
41.1% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Trek: Frontiers» Forums » Rules

Subject: When awarded 2 cards... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike A
msg tools
mbmb
Do you take 1 card from the offer reveal a new one and then take another?
Or
Do you take 2 cards from the offer and then reveal 2 new cards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Barry Miller
United States
Saint Charles
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

You follow your first option.

Full Rulebook, page 5, right column:

"Whenever you gain a card from the Undiscovered offer or Advanced Action offer, replenish the offer immediately..."

(bold is mine).

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.