$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 68.42

4,771 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
30.1% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Dominion: Empires» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dominion: Empires Tomb Ruling rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brent Keath
msg tools
Hello all,

I was playing Dominion: Empires today and got the Tomb landmark along with the Doctor card.

So, my question is, does the tomb give a victory point for each card you trash or each time you trash cards? For example, if I buy a doctor for 18 (keep in mind, we also had fortune available in this game) and choose to trash all of the 15 cards I draw, do I get +15 victory points? Would this work the same with chapel?

Thanks for any help anyone can give!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kārlis Jēriņš
Latvia
Riga
flag msg tools
I'm a sheep.
badge
A lovely, fluffy sheep.
mbmbmbmbmb
Try asking in the Dominion: Empires forum (preferably in the rules subforum).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Young
United States
Sterling
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, +1 VP for each card you trash.
3 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Maarten Robinson
England
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Agreed
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.