$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 124.88

7,445 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
46.9% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Not War But Murder» Forums » Rules

Subject: Leader Casualties - advanced rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steven F
United States
wilmington
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Rules 16.3

If during combat the attacker and defender both roll same 2D6 value, then leader present in area (both sides) may die depending on another 2D6 roll.
i.e.,
If player rolls 2D6 and value < 7 then leader is ok
If player rolls 2D6 and value =7 then leader dies
If player rolls 2D6 and value >7 then leader is knocked off board and doesn't come back till the Night Phase of the following day.

Question:
Is the above > 7 rule correct?
i.e., if leader is knocked off board on May 27, he will not come back till the Night Phase of May 28
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Rinella
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct:

"Placed on the Turn Record Track for the next Turn."
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.