$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 134.66

7,854 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
49.5% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Argent: The Consortium» Forums » Rules

Subject: Burnout with Infirmary Side B rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jordan Kruis
United States
Kansas City
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When using Rihki Kanhamme's starting spell, Burnout, and Infirmary side "B" can you use your wounded mage to cover up one of the better slots even though you are not taking the sympathy bonus?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trey Chambers
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
swfan wrote:
When using Rihki Kanhamme's starting spell, Burnout, and Infirmary side "B" can you use your wounded mage to cover up one of the better slots even though you are not taking the sympathy bonus?


Yes, you just get nothing for it except the mana from your spell.

But good tactic.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.