$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 106.07

6,620 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
41.7% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Voyages of Marco Polo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can Raschid ad-Din Sinan change the black dice roll? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ali Ardekani
United States
Sherman Oaks
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hi,

If you're character is Raschid ad-Din Sinan and you get a black dice, can you change it to any number you want OR do you have to roll it? I wasn't sure if he can only change his color die or if he change the black die as well.

Thx in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mauricio Montoya
Colombia
Medellín
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
His power also applies to any black dice he gets during the game, says it right there in the character's description on the supplement manual (at least in the spanish version).

So you never have to roll anything when playing with him, just put whatever number you like.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt D
United States
Peachtree corners
Georgia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
mearendil wrote:
His power also applies to any black dice he gets during the game, says it right there in the character's description on the supplement manual (at least in the spanish version).

So you never have to roll anything when playing with him, just put whatever number you like.
u

Exactly. Which is why you have to try to mitigate that power by doing your best to minimize the number of black dice he can buy.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.