$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 47.21

3,565 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
22.5% of Goal | 30 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Warhammer Quest: The Adventure Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Adventure actions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ian Armstrong
Canada
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Are you meant to use the points on adventurer action cards in order? Like if it says roll 2 dice, and then has 2 other points below that, do you have to roll the dice first and then do those in order?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe D
msg tools
mbmb
They're supposed to be performed in order.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe D
msg tools
mbmb
Found it. It's on pg 4 of the learn to play booklet.

"After choosing an action card, the active hero resolves the effects listed on that card from top to bottom."
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, as already explained there is a specific order -> top to bottom for the hero action cards.

If you resolve enemy actions, you have to resolve the keywords listed on the bar from left to right.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.