$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 132.99

7,785 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
49.1% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: exhaust atachmen rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
juan b
msg tools
if i exhaust a hero and have a attachment the atachmen habiliti is exhaust to or can i used ?....can i heal the hero whit the attachment habiliti or no? thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kārlis Jēriņš
Latvia
Riga
flag msg tools
I'm a sheep.
badge
A lovely, fluffy sheep.
mbmbmbmbmb
Characters and their attachments exhaust separately.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Cope
United States
Somerville
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

atomo wrote:
if i exhaust a hero and have a attachment the atachmen habiliti is exhaust to or can i used ?....can i heal the hero whit the attachment habiliti or no? thanks


Characters and their attachments exhaust independently from each other. As a general rule, when one is exhausted, the other is not and is free to be used later.



Edit: Ninja'd! ninja
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick
United States
Saint Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
Btȝ patrem nrum, Benedictum
mbmbmbmbmb
TheNameWasTaken wrote:
Characters and their attachments exhaust separately.


Unless you host cardboard of the Rings and your name is Brandon. whistle sauron
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bob Piepho
United States
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Or you use something that specifies hero plus attachment exhaust, e.g. Elrond and Vilya to put the top card in your deck into play.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.