2 Posts

The Pursuit of Happiness» Forums » Sessions

Subject: When one is not enough. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thomas Berggren
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When I think back about my life I should have known it would be this stressfull. I should have known that I could not settle for one. But lets start from the beginning.

When I was younger I worked as a private investigator, but my first job was both a failure and a success. I found a lost cat, but could not bare too take it back to the family and instead kept it for my self not telling anyone that I found it. Even because of this, people would pay me to find a missing person getting me a reputation and experience so that later in my life I would even take on a corporate scandal, but now Im getting ahead of myself. With the money I got as a P.I. I could build a robot and win a robot wars competition, atleast that is what I tell my grandchildren...

When I became an adult my first job was as a lab assistant. I dont know how I got it because I was not the brightest child. But I met Victoria there, my first love. We started dating and when we later got into a relationship she helped me with my work if I gave her presents and started working out. So I did just that and got more fit. At this time I also tried to ride on a pony with little success and we got a monkey to our family. But it was not enough for Victoria, she whanted a family. It was when I was in the prime of my fitness and we had just started a family she entered my life...