$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 112.11

6,891 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
43.4% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Shadows over Camelot: Merlin's Company» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two Knights on Quest with Merlin rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Brown
Canada
Sackville
New Brunswick
flag msg tools
Sorry if I missed this in the rules, however if Merlin is on a quest that two Knights are on, can each Knight pick up a White Card each time or only the Knight which traveled with Merlin. LOVE this game
Thanks for your input.

Scott
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Doug Hook
United States
Lansing
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
"Many that live deserve death. And some that die deserve life. Can you give it to them? Then do not be too eager to deal out death in judgement. For even the very wise cannot see all ends."
badge
"I wish it need not have happened in my time," said Frodo. "So do I," said Gandalf, "and so do all who live to see such times. But that is not for them to decide. All we have to decide is what to do with the time that is given us."
mbmbmbmbmb
Both.

Rules wrote:
Once during each player's turn, when his Knight is
present on the same Quest as Merlin, the player may
choose to draw a White card from the draw pile. This
draw is a free Action and does not count toward the
Knight's Heroic Action(s) for the turn.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Brown
Canada
Sackville
New Brunswick
flag msg tools
YES. Thanks

Scott
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.