$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 86.91

5,717 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
36% of Goal | 27 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Cry Havoc» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you move into HQ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matthew Robinson
United States
Los Angeles
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you move back and/or through your own HQ?

I assume you can never lose your control marker in your own HQ but looking for confirmation.

Also, I assume you can never move into an enemy HQ but looking for confirmation.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grant Rodiek
United States
Redwood City
CA
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
trilamb wrote:
Can you move back and/or through your own HQ?

I assume you can never lose your control marker in your own HQ but looking for confirmation.

Also, I assume you can never move into an enemy HQ but looking for confirmation.


You can never lose control of your HQ. Opponents cannot enter it. You may move through it. You cannot build structures or place crystals in it.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastian Zarzycki
Poland
Poznan
Wielkopolskie
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Is HQ a Region? Ie. do you score for HQ, when you enable scoring?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grant Rodiek
United States
Redwood City
CA
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
rattkin wrote:
Is HQ a Region? Ie. do you score for HQ, when you enable scoring?


You place a control token there and score for Enable Scoring (and some Human Skills).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastian Zarzycki
Poland
Poznan
Wielkopolskie
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, Grant.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.