$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 128.12

7,582 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
47.8% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

RESISTOR_» Forums » Rules

Subject: After a Connection rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ben Mac
msg tools
Hi, I was wondering if you set out a new board after a connection, or just keep playing with the old one? From what I have gathered it seems to be the latter, but I wanted to make sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy Garza
United States
Visalia
ca
flag msg tools
mbmb
If memory serves, you continue playing with the old one. It seems like it might be an issue, but I've found that not to be the case because the players are pretty much required to change the board every turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cardboard Fortress
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
publisher
mbmbmbmb
Hi, Ben! You keep playing with the old one. But remember - a connection doesn't count as a point until all three actions are finished.

I hope that helps!

-Nicole
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Mac
msg tools
Cool, thank you for your advice!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.