$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 132.03

7,745 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
48.8% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Mansions of Madness: Second Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple sight tokens? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lee Fisher
United States
Downingtown
PA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you pop as many sight tokens as you can reach in one turn? It says they don't require actions. We had one investigator run off and looked at 3 of them in one shot.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Rindfleisch
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Since they don't cost an action, and you are able to reveal them simply by moving into a space, then yes I'd say you can reveal all of them.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Julia
msg tools
We have dragged Reason from her Throne and set in her place the Empress of Dreams [liber Endvra]
badge
Amor, sola lex
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup, you certainly can, even if not always it's a good choice (would you open a door in Descent with your last action?) if you don't have backup
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan A
United States
flag msg tools
Still waiting for the game (from CSI), but this may reveal more monsters. And once they're revealed, they get a turn for movement & attacking, right?

That might be a reason to not reveal everything, always.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lee Fisher
United States
Downingtown
PA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Oh absolutely agree it may not be a good idea
Thanks for confirming we did it correctly though.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.