$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 133.23

7,795 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
49.1% of Goal | left

Support:

rudy prico
Slovakia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If I move past opponent using After Activating effect of Dash, should opponent still resolve his Before / After activating effects ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dom Hiob
Germany
Bonn
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
rudy3 wrote:
If I move past opponent using After Activating effect of Dash, should opponent still resolve his Before / After activating effects ?


If his Priority is lower than yours... sure! Why shouldn't he. All that the Dash does is prevents you from getting Hit. It doesn't prevent your opponent's activation (and triggered effects).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.