$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 133.23

7,795 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
49.1% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dark Tales» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about game ending card B3, The Forge of His Majesty rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jill Cunningham
United States
Kentucky
flag msg tools
My husband and I just finished playing a 1v1 game and each of us had a sword and armor at the end.

According to ending card B3 (which we were using), each of us should have received 3 gold coins for ending the game with that pair of items. However, there was only one gold coin left unclaimed.

Who receives the lone coin in this scenario? We each ended the game with 89 victory points, so this will determine the winner
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
dV Giochi
msg tools
publisher
mbmbmbmb
Hi Jill,

B3 effect means you can count a pair of "Armor + Sword" as they were 3 coins. It does not matter how many gold coins are left in the supply, since you don't take them; just pretend you have 3 extra gold coins per pair you own! This means both you and your husband get 3 extra gold coins.


Hope this helps

Best Regards

Martino Chiacchiera
Junior Editor
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.