$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 126.53

7,515 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
47.4% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Blood Rage: Gods of Ásgard» Forums » Rules

Subject: Frigga and fjords rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kalle Malmioja
Finland
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Last night we had Frigga as one of the gods. I asked a question that are fjords included in the Friggas power? She states:
Quote:
In Frigga's province, no figures can be destroyed for any reason during battle


So the figures in the province stay put, but are the ships put into Valhalla or are they protected?

I wanted to put them into Valhalla as the power says provinces but others ruled that they're proteced. Opinions?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paulo Renato
Portugal
Vila Nova Gaia
Porto
flag msg tools
I run through Rahdo's Runthroughs and make right what once went wrong (via annotations)
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
In my opinion, They are protected... Fjords are part of the Provinces they are adjacent to, so if Frigga is preventing the destruction of figures in a Province, ships wouldn't be destroyed...

Of course if you lose a battle in the other adjacent province the ships there would be destroyed because Frigga's power wouldn't be active at that time...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.