GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 126.53
47.4% of Goal | left
Last night we had Frigga as one of the gods. I asked a question that are fjords included in the Friggas power? She states:
In Frigga's province, no figures can be destroyed for any reason during battle
So the figures in the province stay put, but are the ships put into Valhalla or are they protected?
I wanted to put them into Valhalla as the power says provinces but others ruled that they're proteced. Opinions?
Vila Nova Gaia
I run through Rahdo's Runthroughs and make right what once went wrong (via annotations)
In my opinion, They are protected... Fjords are part of the Provinces they are adjacent to, so if Frigga is preventing the destruction of figures in a Province, ships wouldn't be destroyed...
Of course if you lose a battle in the other adjacent province the ships there would be destroyed because Frigga's power wouldn't be active at that time...