$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 112.23

6,896 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
43.5% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Vast: The Crystal Caverns» Forums » Rules

Subject: Are goblins affected by the lit tiles from previous turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Baker
United States
Fishers
Indiana
flag msg tools
In one turn, a goblin tribe leaves a lit tile and ends its turn in another lit tile. The tribe has only exited one lit tile, so there is no effect on the tribe's population. On the next turn, the same tribe again moves only one tile. Is the exited tile from the first turn added to the one from the second turn, now causing the tribe to lose one population?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Leder
United States
Saint Paul
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
I play it as every 2 lit tiles you leave on your turn you lose a Goblin. If you start your turn on a lit tile and move out that is a tile. Laying up a Tribe by moving 2 tiles into the light and finishing their move next turn is a valid strategy.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.