$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 134.66

7,854 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
49.5% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Cry Havoc» Forums » Rules

Subject: Are control tokens limited? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matthew Robinson
United States
Los Angeles
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If I run out of control tokens can I not control any further regions?

Also, do I have to put a control token on my HQ, meaning I really have only 7 control tokens?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grant Rodiek
United States
Redwood City
CA
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
trilamb wrote:
If I run out of control tokens can I not control any further regions?

Also, do I have to put a control token on my HQ, meaning I really have only 7 control tokens?


Not limited. Only on HQ as a reminder to score it for some Skills/Enable Scoring bonus.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Kovar
Czech Republic
Prague 6
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
So player can control more than 7 regions and we should use some replacement for missing control tokens? This should be mentioned somewhere in rules / FAQs as well.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
thomas engelaer
Belgium
Antwerpen
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Grant, can you answer this please?

thx!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grant Rodiek
United States
Redwood City
CA
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
fitzken wrote:
Grant, can you answer this please?

thx!


I literally answered above. They are not limited.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.