GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 48.84
23.1% of Goal | 30 Days Left
We were really confused when the transition to the Mystery Deck happened and it stated in bold letters (German version) that whe should remove all cards from the game (apart from the object cards and mission cards on their fields on the board).
Does that mean that you also have to throw away all the gear you have collected? The Time Log only has spaces to write down your energy points and tokens but not the things you carry with you which makes it sound like you can only keep those.
But then all of the preparations in part one of the game would be worthless?
Keep all of the gear you have now.
Spoiler (click to reveal)
If you restart from this point, you keep all of the gear you have collected "now" (but not anything collected after this point - return all red Agency marked items).
If you restart from the beginning, you return all the gear as per the normal rules.