$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 106.89

6,657 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
41.9% of Goal | left

Support:

Dan Romano
United States
Boston
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If we have the brown double or mixed unusable tile still showing at the end of the game and I have the Age III card in play that scores VPs for all brown cards, would we still count the double/mixed brown cards for the points?

The rulebook states the cards are unusable, which I get during game play. But are they unusable for scoring too?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lars Wagner Hansen
Denmark
Sorø
flag msg tools
designer
Any time, any place!
badge
Fingers off, that's my car!
mbmbmbmbmb
I would rule that they count for guilds, even though they don't produce anything.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Moutel
msg tools
The cards do not produce anything but they're still in play, so they should count for your guild.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.