$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 64.74

4,572 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
28.8% of Goal | 29 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cry Havoc» Forums » Rules

Subject: Trog Nests/War Party tokens represent contol tokens? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ryan Buhr
United States
Fort Wayne
IN
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In 3p game do the Trog tokens represent control? Confused on retreating Trog token placement. Would you place a new Trog nest in an adjacent region that only contains a Trog token?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grant Rodiek
United States
Redwood City
CA
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Thirdspaced wrote:
In 3p game do the Trog tokens represent control? Confused on retreating Trog token placement. Would you place a new Trog nest in an adjacent region that only contains a Trog token?


Trogs do not represent control. You place the token in an adjacent region that is not controlled by an active player.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.