$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 134.37

7,842 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
49.4% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dead of Winter: A Crossroads Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about attacking rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
CHENG HIN
msg tools
Hi Everyone,

I know that player can attack another player several times, but how about zombie? Can I take 2 dice to kill 2 zombie in one turn?

Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M. B. Downey
United States
Alexandria
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. You can perform any action as many times as you have dice, unless it is specifically restricted (like a character or item ability, or movement).
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.