GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 67.95
29.9% of Goal | 28 Days Left
I have a question with playing Dreamcatchers.
Rulebook says about freeing that
search through the deck, not find the card, trigger a Freeing, and take the card from next to a dreamcatcher.
Can I search through the deck and free a dreamcatcher even if I know no door is in the deck?
If it is possible, how about the case I know no door is in both the deck and any dreamcatcher?
For instance, I have already get two red doors. Then I play three red labyrinth cards. At that time, can I search red door in the deck (of cause, no red door in the deck) and perform to freeing?
Yes, in both cases.
Thanks for your answer!