$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 126.84

7,528 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
47.4% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Somaliland 1940» Forums » Rules

Subject: Questions on boxes rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Martí Cabré

Terrassa
Catalonia, Spain
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Rule 11 talks about bombing hexes.
Can Zeila, Dobo and Agin boxes be bombarded?

2. If a unit gets stranded in a box, is it possible to activate it with a HQ from another box or hex?

3. Do the villages in the boxes count for the 4 Italian supply villages?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Piergennaro Federico
Italy
Milano
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Yes
2. No. only in the same box (you leave in the box without HQ only the garrison units)
3. Yes
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martí Cabré

Terrassa
Catalonia, Spain
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Perfecte, that's how I played it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.