$18.00
The Hotness
Games|People|Company
The Hotness has gone cold...
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 121.25

7,290 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
45.9% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Red Poppies Campaigns: The Battles for Ypres» Forums » Rules

Subject: A few rules questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
syunji ohara
msg tools
1. Can you use partial hexes (ex.AP25・AQ26) in all scenarios?

2. If a unit performs reaction fire and the target unit is eliminated , do the other units that declared reaction fire are regard as spent?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
P Myers
Australia
Unspecified
Victoria
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Developer here,

1. Yes.

2. If they declared then yes they are spent, but remember that one can declare and resolve reaction fire before declaring another.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Gorkowski
msg tools
designer
mbmb
Thanks Paul.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.