$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 126.51

7,514 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
47.4% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Allegiance: A Realm Divided» Forums » Rules

Subject: Unit enter play ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dizdi
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
When a unit enters play from the out of play area does it's While this unit enters play abilities resolve?

Thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Underground Games
msg tools
publisher
Yes, if a unit has an ability that triggers when the unit "enters play", that ability will trigger every time the unit enters play.

This means the ability will happen when the unit is played from your hand, and the ability will also happen if the unit re-enters play after being temporarily removed by something like Priest of Penance or Hidden Refuge.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.