$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 127.79

7,568 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
47.7% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Grizzled: At Your Orders!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bogged Down rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
remi van den barg
Netherlands
arnhem
gelderland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi a question about this mission card. The text on the card is as follow, "Place the first threat on the bogged down card. The threat will be active also during the following mission and cannot be discarded.

Q1: Does this mean that a can't use a lucky charm?
Q2: if the first threat card has a trap symbol on it do I still have to turn a card?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Ladson
South Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
dutchmountains wrote:
Hi a question about this mission card. The text on the card is as follow, "Place the first threat on the bogged down card. The threat will be active also during the following mission and cannot be discarded.

Q1: Does this mean that a can't use a lucky charm?
Q2: if the first threat card has a trap symbol on it do I still have to turn a card?

Thanks.


1. Correct. You are bogged down with this card and no getting out of it.
2. Yes. But I'd say that you wouldn't have to do so in the next mission. The trap already being sprung on its initial reveal.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
remi van den barg
Netherlands
arnhem
gelderland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the quick reply.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.