$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 117.69

7,136 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
45% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Cyclades: Titans» Forums » Rules

Subject: Free Positioning clarification... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
George Linkert
United States
Mound
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mb
The rules clearly state...

Quote:

They then chose the territories on which they will start the
game....

[list of gods and their favors]

.... The player must then deploy his troops on 2 adjacent
territories


So my two questions....
Do you not place troops on your starting territory?
Do you just place a marker on it?

Any help or clarification would be appreciated.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carthoris Pyramidos
United States
Centennial
Colorado
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you just choose your two starting territories (which must be adjacent to one another) by placing your troops on them.
1 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
George Linkert
United States
Mound
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mb
Alright. Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.