$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 131.59

7,727 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
48.7% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Pillars of Eternity: Lords of the Eastern Reach» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do buildings go to the trophy pile? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Richard
United Kingdom
Northampton
flag msg tools
Hi,

When buildings are destroyed do they go into the trophy pile of the person that destroyed them?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Taylor
United States
Lake Forest
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the player that destroys a building adds that building to their trophy pile.

Farms in a trophy pile are scored seperately from farms in that players city.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Benjamin Hernandez
United States
Arlington Heights
Illinois
flag msg tools
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC60jOuYKt-7X3Jk2QR7N94A
badge
Cards and Cardboard (CnC) Reviews
mbmbmbmbmb
Quick follow up from my group. The question was asked.

"If I build beyond my limit of buildings. Does the destroyed building go into my trophy pile or to the discard pile?"

Followed by a quick review of the rules and a small argument either way.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Taylor
United States
Lake Forest
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Buildings you destroy because of the limit go to the discard pile.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.