$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 113.29

6,943 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
43.8% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

GearSeed» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ending a turn with less than three cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Richard Warner
msg tools
Does a player that ends their turn with less than three cards in their hand draw back up to three or carry on to the next season with whatever they had left in their hand?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
j clowdus
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Great question!

No, you do not get to draw back up to three at the end of your turn if you end the turn with less than three cards in hand.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.