$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 132.97

7,784 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
49.1% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Quests of Valeria» Forums » Rules

Subject: taking others cards -bishop and thief rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
tony heil

bennettsville
South Carolina
msg tools
mbmbmb
when you can take the other players card does it go right into your guild or hand ?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roger Dumas
United States
Warrensburg
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
tonyheil wrote:
when you can take the other players card does it go right into your guild or hand ?


It goes from where ever you took it from. If the card giving you the ability says to take it from their guild then it goes to your guild. If it says to take it from their hand then to your hand. If it gives you the choice then where ever it came from is where it goes to.
3 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.