$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 97.74

6,236 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
39.3% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Stronghold (2nd edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Troll training rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Universal Head
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
designer
Professional creative visual communication: www.universalhead.com
badge
Game summaries and reference sheets: www.headlesshollow.com
mbmbmbmbmb
When you use the Trainer to draw trolls from the bag, can they be placed in separate foregrounds?

This rulebook and reference sheet is a mess. Working on a summary and reference sheet.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Max Jansson
Sweden
Trollhättan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't have the card in front of the me, but I am sure the cards tells you whether to place them in one or both foregrounds. I'm pretty sure both need to go in the same foreground.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Universal Head
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
designer
Professional creative visual communication: www.universalhead.com
badge
Game summaries and reference sheets: www.headlesshollow.com
mbmbmbmbmb
The card says ' Draw 2 trolls from the pouch and place them in any foreground."

It could be interpreted any way, but I think Rodney's video implies you can place them anywhere.

Anyone got a concrete ruling on this?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.