$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 106.89

6,657 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
41.9% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mansions of Madness: Second Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Innsmouth Mob Moveing & Fire -- Possible Spoile rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Markus Sinnabell
Austria
flag msg tools
mbmb
During Mythos Phase....
Spoiler (click to reveal)

The Innsmouth Mob moves 2 spaces toward.....
Anyone on their path........
Each Investigator who shared a space with the Mob during this movement, suffers......


So if an investigator shared the starting space with the mob, is he save?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anthony Harlan

Oregon
msg tools
mb
Re: Innsmouth Mob Moveing -- Possible Spoile
impish1234 wrote:
During Mythos Phase....
Spoiler (click to reveal)

The Innsmouth Mob moves 2 spaces toward.....
Anyone on their path........
Each Investigator who shared a space with the Mob during this movement, suffers......


So if an investigator shared the starting space with the mob, is he save?

Spoiler (click to reveal)

If you are on the space the mob starts on, the one it passes through, or on the one it ends on, your figure is moved to the space the mob ends in, and you take the effect listed.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Markus Sinnabell
Austria
flag msg tools
mbmb
added a Fire question....

Spoiler (click to reveal)

if we played first scenario the app inform us to add a fire token after fire breaks out, each mythos phase.

Now in the Innsmouth scenario the warm welcome molotov from the mob, set the beach on fire - but now the app didnt inform us in the mythos phase. Is this a bug - or this fire didnt grow?

Or must we trigger this in the app control?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Cresswell
United Kingdom
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
In the settings menu, there is an option to 'set fire' for circumstances where fire can occur outside of the storyline.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.