$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 64.13

4,539 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
28.6% of Goal | 29 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Warfighter: The Tactical Special Forces Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Nps rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nik Verheyen
Belgium
flag msg tools
Munition can be passed to nps. Does that mean I can give an grenade to an nps, even when he doesn't have grenades as inventory?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Ball
United Kingdom
Nr Grantham
Lincs
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
One of the grey areas. NPS with Grenade uses it you pass him one. But a grenade is a weapon as defined and cannot be passed to NPS by rules? I tend to play if he had a grenade he can have one given if used his original.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ricard
Spain
Ullastrell / Terrassa
Catalonia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I think and do the same.
Yes if the NPS has Grenade or Grenade Launcher as weapons, always under the limit of grenades of each weapon card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.