GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 64.13
28.6% of Goal | 29 Days Left
Munition can be passed to nps. Does that mean I can give an grenade to an nps, even when he doesn't have grenades as inventory?
One of the grey areas. NPS with Grenade uses it you pass him one. But a grenade is a weapon as defined and cannot be passed to NPS by rules? I tend to play if he had a grenade he can have one given if used his original.
Ullastrell / Terrassa
I think and do the same.
Yes if the NPS has Grenade or Grenade Launcher as weapons, always under the limit of grenades of each weapon card.