Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Hope
United States
Woodside
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Arthur. As a relative KS newbie, I don't understand how I can get all the game stuff without getting the PDF stuff. It says I can manage my options later to get additional pieces--is that after the campaign closes?

Seems like if that's the route I want to go I should be getting the $240 level now and adding the Elder Races, etc., through the pledge manager.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Graham Robinson
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
stephenhope wrote:
Thanks Arthur. As a relative KS newbie, I don't understand how I can get all the game stuff without getting the PDF stuff. It says I can manage my options later to get additional pieces--is that after the campaign closes?

Seems like if that's the route I want to go I should be getting the $240 level now and adding the Elder Races, etc., through the pledge manager.

The level with the PDF includes all the game stuff for less than adding them to a lower level. The PDFs are just an extra freebie. (And there's some excellent stuff in there!)

Cheers,
Graham
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lincoln Petersen
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
stephenhope wrote:

Once the campaign ends and we open the pledge manager you'll be able to get add ons i.e. the elder races and other stuff. So if you want those you don't have to get the $1k pledge.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arthur Petersen
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
it's your sister Cheryl!
badge
I work for Petersen Games. AMA
mbmbmbmbmb
linkthestink wrote:
stephenhope wrote:

Once the campaign ends and we open the pledge manager you'll be able to get add ons i.e. the elder races and other stuff. So if you want those you don't have to get the $1k pledge.