$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 92.88

6,006 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
37.8% of Goal | 26 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Majority: Complete Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: discard other cards in faction? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Toby Lawndale
United States
California
flag msg tools
For the Majority 2, when you form a faction you choose a card to be the faction rep and put it in the scoring area. What do you do with the other cards in the column? I assume you discard them but it doesn't actually say that in the rules. Do they score as well or do you discard them or only score the faction cards or what?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Kobayashi
United States
Irvine
California
flag msg tools
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
You are right. We missed that part in the rule. blush
You will discard the other cards into the discard pile. So only 1 card is added to your score area.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.