$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 53.61

3,945 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
24.9% of Goal | 30 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Once a Round" Skills & Calling End of Round rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tony M
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a question regarding the "Once a Round" skills which grant crystals and/or provide healing (White crystal craft, Leaves in the Wind, Dark Fire Magic, Potion Making, etc.).

I had a situation come up where I needed to call end of round still had one of these skills sitting unused.

Can you use these to collect crystals and/or heal on a turn you call the end of the round ? I'm assuming "no" due to the forfeit language on p5 under "A Player's Turn" ?





 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Kyo
Japan
Suita
Osaka
flag msg tools
Forward 1, Forward 2, Forward 3... siege attack 5?
badge
Why for this life there's no man smart enough, life's too short for learning every trick and bluff.
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope, you can't benefit from anything if you call EoR. You forfeit your entire turn.
7 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.