$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 118.04

7,151 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
45.1% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Are You the Cultist? Intrigue Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discard face down, or face up? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Byron Olson
United States
Ramsey
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Hey...
badge
Down here...
mbmbmbmbmb
I haven't had a chance to play this yet, but I have a question after reading through the rules: During step 5 of setup (the draft of resolution cards) it says to discard the last card left in your hand after drafting. It didn't say whether to do this faceup or face down.

I'd assume it would be face down, as it could give you info about another player based on what they discard. But maybe it is intentional that that info be known?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.