$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 126.51

7,514 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
47.4% of Goal | left

Support:

Christopher
United States
Cincinnati
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmb

Imitator Power Card - take an eliminated player's power card

It doesn't say replace yours with...so does this mean you have the rest of the game with 2 power cards?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Burgess
United Kingdom
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Aren't the power cards one-shot deals anyway?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher
United States
Cincinnati
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmb

Hmmm, the "surprise" cards are for sure. I thought power cards weren't, but maybe that is the answer, maybe they are too. usually in games with variable player power cards they are not one shot.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Slava Rybka
msg tools
Nope, rulebook states
Quote:
Powers remain active during all the game.

However, "Imitator" IS a surprise card and not power card
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.