$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 93.95

6,057 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
38.2% of Goal | 26 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Rise of the Zombies!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Final attack only for readied weapons? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jamel Rha
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can Final attack be used on readied weapons only or on any weapons the survivor have (readied or still in hand)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin B. Smith
United States
Morro Bay
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
The weapon must be readied first.

On page 11 of the rulebook, in the "Card Keywords" section, under Final Attack, it says:
Quote:
Final Attack - Declare a Final Attack for one of your Readied Weapon cards. ...
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamel Rha
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.