$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 50.97

3,790 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
23.9% of Goal | 30 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

U-Boat Leader» Forums » Rules

Subject: Damage to ships rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Wall
United Kingdom
Ormskirk
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
At the end of a Tactical Phase, I had a Merchant ship that had acquired a Light and a Heavy Damage marker. I have no gun points or stored torpedoes left, so I cannot make a final shot to sink it. Do I gain any points for this or am I just unlucky and get nothing?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vance Strickland
Canada
Nepean
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You get nothing. The ship gets to escape.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.